Funcionarios


Regresar   Regresar

    Selecione el Tipo Funcionario ::

SG. DE EDUCACIóN, CULTURA, JUVENTUD Y TURíSMO


Prof. Vianca Elizabeth Uriarte Delgado
Celular: --
vuriarte@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE ASISTENCIA SOCIAL Y ALIMENTARIA


Lic. Adm. Luis Alberto García Altamirano
Celular: --
lgarciaa@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE PROMOCIóN DE LA FAMILIA


Abog. César Artidoro Samamé Cornejo
Celular: --
csamame@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE REGISTRO CIVIL


Abog. Ana Lucy Sandoval Millones
Celular: --
asandoval@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE TRANSITO Y SEGURIDAD VIAL


Arq. Luis Enrique Farro Mori
Celular: --
lfarro@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE TRANSPORTE


Lic. Julio Yoeno Armas Alcalde
Celular: --
jarmas@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE SANIDAD Y VIGILANCIA SANITARIA


Lic. Tec. Med. Berenice Patricia Morales Vega
Celular: --
bmorales@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE FISCALIZACIóN


My(r) PNP Cesar Augusto Vilchez Arevalo
Celular: --
cvilchez@munichiclayo.gob.pe