Funcionarios


Regresar   Regresar

    Selecione el Tipo Funcionario ::

SG. DE ASISTENCIA SOCIAL Y ALIMENTARIA


Soc. Jesús Del Carmen Ramos Távara
Celular: --
jramos@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE PROMOCIóN DE LA FAMILIA


Obs. Angela Zavaleta Gonzales
Celular: --
azavaleta@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE REGISTRO CIVIL


Lic. Walter Hebert Prieto Maitre
Celular: --
wprieto@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE TRANSITO Y SEGURIDAD VIAL


Arq. Luis Enrique Farro Mori
Celular: --
lfarro@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE TRANSPORTE


Ing. Melissa Jackeline Campos Díaz
Celular: --
mcampos@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE SANIDAD Y VIGILANCIA SANITARIA


Ing. Karla Maribel Rossana Paredes Mera
Celular: --
kparedes@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE FISCALIZACIóN


Lic. Pavel Alejandro Toro Gálvez
Celular: --
ptoro@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE SEGURIDAD CIUDADANA


Lic. Humberto Carlo Martinez Malarin
Celular: --
hmartinez@munichiclayo.gob.pe