Funcionarios


Regresar   Regresar

    Selecione el Tipo Funcionario ::

SG. DE EDUCACIóN, CULT., JUV. Y TUR.


Lic. Amelia Del Rocio Villegas Timana
Celular: 959553800
avillegas@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE ASISTENCIA SOCIAL Y ALIM.


Lic. Vanessa Mirelli Martinez Arevalo
Celular: 920293192
vmartinez@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE PROMOCIóN DE LA FAMILIA


Abog. Guzmán Quinteros Dueñas
Celular: 989723079
gquinteros@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE REGISTRO CIVIL


Lic. Nilton Monje Sampen
Celular: 924517566
nmonje@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE TRANSITO Y SEGURIDAD VIAL


Ing. Marco Antonio Carranza Barces
Celular: 989714697
mcarranza@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE TRANSPORTE


Abog. José Ericson Huamán Díaz
Celular: 989723097
jhuaman@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE SANIDAD Y VIGILANCIA SANITARIA


(e) Blgo. César Fenco Custodio
Celular: 989716612
cfenco@munichiclayo.gob.pe
SG. DE FISCALIZACIóN


Abog. Luzmila Del Socorro Bazán Cerna
Celular: 989723106
lbazan@munichiclayo.gob.pe